SECTIONS (All Digital)

A) Open Color (color/monochrome digital) PSA PID Color
B) Open Monochrome (monochrome digital) PSA PID Monochrome
C) Nature (color/monochrome digital) PSA ND
D) Photo Travel (color/monochrome digital) PSA PTD


Closing Date: 17/12/2020
Start Judging: 27/12/2020
End judging date: 06/01/2021
Notification: 20/01/2021
Submit edas: 05/02/2021
Delivery catalog: 24/03/2021
Delivery awards: 24/03/2021


$ 25 for 1 section, $35 for all sections (Overseas)

Rs. 1700/- for 1 section, Rs. 2400/- for all sections (Indian)

Early Bird Discount: $ 25 / Rs. 1700/- for all sections till 31st October 2020.

For Indian Entrants: Payment may be made by online transfer to

Account Name: Bimal M

Account Number: 00350100006874

Bank Name: Bank of Baroda, S. P. Mukherjee Road branch

Bank IFSC Code: BARB0BHOWAN (5th character is zero)

Group/Club Discount: please see conditions of entry

Jury Members

Gunther Riehle APSA, GMPSA/P (Germany)
Herdis Halvas Nielsen, MPSA, Cr 3 (Germany)
Barbara Schmidt MPSA, EFIAP/b (Germany)

Barbara Jenkin GMPSA/G, EFIAP/d2, SPSA, ARPS (England)
Jennifer Margaret Webster EPSA, EFIAP, BPE 3, DPAGB, LRPS (England)
Dr. Wendy Allard  PPSA, FRPS, CPAGB (England)

Cyril Mazansky GMPSA, SPSA, EFIAP (USA)
James D. Smith MPSA, GPU Cr 3 (USA)
Irene Kramer EPSA (USA)

Lewis K.Y. Choi GMPSA, EFIAP/S, GPU Cr 4 (Hong Kong)
Kwok Kei Daniel Tse GMPSA, GMUPHK, EFIAP/s (Hong Kong)
Wolfgang Lin  GMPSA, EFIAP/b, GMUPHK (Hong Kong)

Award List


PSA Gold medal in each section (16 altogether)
Salon Gold in each section (16 altogether)
3 e-Certificate of Merit Award in each section (48 altogether)
5 e-Honorable Mention in each section (80 altogether)
e-certificate of merit awards and e-honorable mentions shall be mailed electronically only